## 2024 Members

The <b>Nominating Committee</b> duties are to nominate and present Board of Director nominations to the Association at the Memorial Day Weekend General Membership meeting in accordance with the provisions of Article IV, develop a Board of Director ballot and facilitate the Board of Director election, report the final Board of Director Ballot results, provide new Director listing information (name, address, email and telephone #) to the Secretary, identify open subdivision Director positions to the President.	<b>Laurie Francis, Chair</b> Tiffany Niemer
The <b>Housing Committee</b> duties are to maintain and improve properties, building, equipment and facilities owned by the Association. It also has the duty to appoint and/or employ at will, fix compensation, prescribe duties and supervise agents or managers and employees to maintain any properties, buildings, equipment and facilities owned by the Association.	<b>Bob Gosse, Chair</b> Paul Pisellini Bill Patterson
The <b>Business Committee</b> duties are to operate properties, building, equipment and facilities owned by the Association. It also shall have the duty to appoint and/or employ at will, fix compensation, prescribe duties and supervise agents or managers and employees to operate properties, buildings, equipment and facilities owned by the Association and require of them such security of fidelity bond as it may deem necessary.	Angie Patterson, Chair Bob Schams Paul Pisellini Dave Trudeau Pat Geib
The <b>Recreation Committee</b> duties are to propose, promote and supervise any Association recreational functions.	Stacy Charles, Chair Victoria Suthers
The <b>Budget Committee</b> duties are to prepare and institute an annual budget for the Association. The annual budget shall be approved at a Board of Directors meeting by a simple majority of Directors present. The budget shall be reviewed and revised on a monthly basis. The Committee shall also have the duty to make recommendations to the Board on expenditures to stay within the parameters of the budget. The Treasurer shall be a member, but not the chairperson of the Budget Committee.	Pat Geib – req by by-laws Bob Schams
The <b>Conservation Committee</b> duties are to conserve, preserve, guard, enhance and protect the fish, wildlife, and natural resource of Lake Sherwood.	Brian Fischer Norm Abler Tiffany Niemer Dave Pucci Laurie Francis Ron Stowell Dawn Acerbi Mike Servant Brad Adkins
The <b>Member Relations</b> Committee duties are to organize and promote special events throughout the year to foster fellowship and community among LSPOA Members such as holiday gatherings pot luck dinners, etc. The committee is also responsible, when notified, to send letters of welcome to new Lake Sherwood property owners and greeting, get well and sympathy cards to LSPOA Members and their families.	Angie Foth, Chair Angie Patterson Jaci Wagner Dawn Acerbi Laurie Francis
Subcommittee of Member Relations - The <b>Scholarship Committee</b> duties are to advise the Board of Directors in establishing scholarship funding, establishing and modifying scholarship criteria and other elements of the scholarship program as deemed appropriate. The committee will establish recipient selection criteria and will review and select scholarship recipients based on the criteria. The committee will fundraise for scholarships and communicate scholarship availability to LSPOA members.	Laurie Francis, Chair Angie Foth Angie Patterson Jaci Wagner Dawn Acerbi
Ad Hoc Strategic Planning Committee – Established 11/2020 – Goals presented at January 2021 meeting. The goals of the Committee are to improve guest experience; optimize the usage of our spaces; increase efficiency, allowing better service and improved employee performance; attract more guests; increase revenue by 15%+; identify our brand vs. our competition.	Stacy Charles, Chair Angie Patterson Dave Pucci Jaci Wagner Pat Geib
Ad Hoc Bylaws Revision Committee – Established 2/2022  The committee's purpose is to review and recommend revision of the LSPOA Bylaws.	Jaci Wagner, Chair Laurie Francis Dave Trudeau Pat Geib

As of March 10, 2024. Steve Schrock and Jeff Ruebl have not submitted committee interest.